Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37919

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, their inquisitive nature and playful energy brightens my day. Over the years I have been blessed with getting to know many wonderful families, and each experience has taught me something new.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:674156

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT, TN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in Early Childhood Educations for 10 years. During which time, I have been a nanny, owned a small preschool, and worked in a private school. I have lots of energy and patience, and I always come prepared to be engaged with your child. I can go on walks and outings, prepare meals and snacks, follow bed time routines as well as provide comfort for those little ones who need extra attention during sleep times, and I can do a little light cleaning. I know many fun and age appropriate activities for those longer days. I am responsible, experienced, reliable, and communicative. Most of my experience is with toddlers through about 5th grade. On several occasions I have cared for multiple families while they went on outings/events together.

Additional Comments: My family and I moved here in September from Portland, Oregon. I am the mom of an amazing 11 year old daughter, married to a handsome juggler, and expecting a new addition in about 3 months. During my years in Oregon, I never had any need for a car. I still do not drive, and I commute by foot, bike, and bus.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.