Nanny available in Knoxville, TN - 646726 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I desire to continue my Nanny career because I feel my expertise, professional experience, and genuine love for children could be an asset to a family in need of Full-Time care.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:646726

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, NC, TN


My past childcare experience: I have over six years experience working with children on a professional level. I was employed with a local, state licensed daycare and preschool facility for three years, holding the position of Pre-K Classroom Lead Teacher. I was later promoted to Assistant Director of Child Care, working alongside the Director to facilitate day-to-day operation of the center. In August 2011, I began employment as a full-time live-out Nanny for two children, ages three months and two years. I worked with this family for eleven months before they were relocated to another state for work. In July 2012, I accepted the position of full-time live-out Nanny for three children, ages seven months, five years, and eleven years. I was employed with this family for one year and eight months. In March 2014, I relocated from Berea, Kentucky to Knoxville, Tennessee to accept a full-time live-in Nanny position for three children, ages two months, two years, and five years. I have professional experience caring for children ages six weeks to 13 years, including children with physical and learning disabilities. I have found myself to be an excellent match for spirited children in particular, as my calm nature pairs well with exceptionally sensitive people. In addition, although I have been employed with families of many parenting styles, I resonate greatly with attachment parenting and carry as vast knowledge of AP practices. I am currently pursuing my Doula certification. My personal hobbies include photography and adventuring outdoors, as well as traveling to new areas. I am very health conscious, particularly in relation to nutrition, and enjoy finding fun ways to share healthy eating values with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.