Nanny available in Knoxville, TN - 627052 - Nannies4hire.com

Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37917

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I greatly enjoy, even more, working with them one on one. I love watching them grow and develop new skills and explore new things!

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:627052

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have my bachelor's in Early Childhood Education, along with my master's in Holistic Education. I graduated with my MA in June 2010 and have taught first grade for one year and preschool for 4 (currently teaching). I have been babysitting a variety of ages since age 12. I have a few close families that I have watched their children grow, and now get to be a part of watching those kids raise their own children. Along with the occasional babysitting, I have also nannied for two consecutive summers. My role was to work one-on-one with her for speech and fine motor development in creative ways. I loved watching her vocabulary expand! Because of their move, I cannot continue for a third summer, which is why I am available now.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.