Priscila a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and more than a career, I am seeking to bless and serve parents and children that may need me. I had been working, but I have a little girl now and want a career that I enjoy and that allows me to spend all my time with her too.

Priscila nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:615271

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I babysat and nannied perdiodically throughout highschool and college. And I have a year of expereince at a Childcare center where I cared for two-year-olds. I feel comfortable and have nannied and babysat for all ages.

Additional Comments: I do not smoke or have pets. I would prefer to have kids come to my apartment, but I am also willing to drive. I volunteer playing the piano at church and tutoring with Emerald youth. I am fluent in spanish and have a basic understanding of sign language. I prefer to have the kids active and playing games that will develop them vs tv and video games, but I understand that is the decision of the parents, and I will agree to whatever they decide their kids do for entertainment. I have put my trust and faith in Christ Jesus and that will reflect in the way I talk and act towards the children. I will respect the parents and child's beliefs and customs, but also expect to be respected in mine.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.