Megan a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37917

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion. I can't think of a better way to spend the summer before beginning my career as a full-time teacher in August.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:606176

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I will graduate from Carson-Newman University with a Master of Arts in Teaching in May 2013, and I have a Bachelor's degree in child and family studies from The University of Tennessee. I am 27 years old and I've worked with children since high school. While earning my Bachelor's degree I was a nanny for a Knoxville family and worked as a Kids Instructor. I also have experience as a Child Life Intern and worked at an child care center/school with all ages, including the infant room. While earning my Master's degree I've worked with ages 5-11 in various elementary school settings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.