Ashlie a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children since I took my very first job. Helping children learn, play, and grow is such a rewarding and valuable experience to me. I am a licensed teacher, and I love adding to a child's understanding and education. However, I enjoy the unique opportunity nannying presents to watch the same child grow and develop year after year. I believe that nannying involves a great investment of time and energy and the great reward of a nanny position is the ability to see that you have made a contribution to a happy and healthy child.

Ashlie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:568874

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I am 25 years old and have been babysitting and working with children since I was 15. I have had the privilege of working as a nanny for several years with wonderful families. I have experience with a wide range of ages, from infants to teenagers. I also have experience working with multiples (twins). In addition to my nanny experience, I worked as a counselor at an afterschool and summer childcare program for five years. I also taught kindergarten for a semester and taught first grade for 2 years. I am passionate about early childhood education and early literacy. I am dedicated and responsible, and treat every child with love and respect.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.