Megan a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37934

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! I love taking care of children and watching them learn and grow everyday. I would be so happy to find another family to become a part of and help their children grow.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:536107

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello! I have been caring for children, since I was old enough to babysit. I worked in a children's party center for two years as a party coordinator/party attendant and moved up to a management position. I then worked as a nanny for many years for various families with children ranging from 3 months to 9 years old. I absolutely love working with children! They have such wonderful light in them and strong personalities. I love doing arts and crafts, playing sports, going to the playground and having play dates. I love swimming and have helped teach some of the children I've cared for to swim better.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.