Nanny available in knoxville, TN - 384788 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37922

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children, and I get a joy just being with them. I really feel that I am meant to work with kids for the rest of my life. When you become a nanny you develop a bond with not only the family, but the children which to me is really special.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:384788

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have about 8 years experience working with children. I started helping out at my mother's preschool, then working for building motor skills and gymnastics with children ages 4 mo-12 years. I was a nanny for a family for 3 years for their 2 girls until they moved away. I also worked for a family for 1 year in Charlotte, NC 2 boys ages 2 and 4. With both families I fed, took the kids to different activites, pool, and have been on trips with both families and have stayed over night.

Additional Comments: I am finishing up my MBA my summer class it T/TH nights 7-10 pm. In late August it goes to only 1 Thursday night class. That is the only evening/night I would not be available


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.