Nanny available in Knoxville, TN - 112159 - Nannies4hire.com

Liana a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37931

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. My long time dream was to teach but I struggled in school and although I have taken many classes through the years I haven't gotten a degree. To me children are the future and without a doubt the most precious gems.

Liana nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:112159

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I worked in a mother's day out program for a year and then moved to a daycare sitting for 7 years. I worked with a family for five years until all the children were in school.

Additional Comments: I may be able to do additional times than what I have listed but not all the time. I have an eldery mother who no longer drives in the evenings and needs me and I also help her on weekends but I volunteer at Zoo Knoxville and at my church.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.