Nanny available in Knoxville, MD - 494471 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, MD 21758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a very patient, kind and nurturing nanny. Being a caregiver is my passion and my joy.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:494471

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA


My past childcare experience: I offer over ten years of child care experience as a nanny, babysitter, preschool teacher and daycare assistant. Additionally, I hold a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, am CPR and First Aid certified, and a non-smoker. I also have five years of experience caring for individuals with developmental disabilities.

Additional Comments: I believe in keeping children busy and stimulated throughout the day with activities that are both fun and educational. Please note that I have a clean driving record and am very punctual and reliable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.