Nanny available in Knoxville, IA - 748486 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenci a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, IA 50138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have babysat my 4 nieces and nephews since a young age therefore I have experience. I'm currently a sophomore at Graceland University where I'm majoring in Health and Nursing. I adore watching little kids interact and grow. They need someone who can continuously play & comfort them while simply 'doing there job.' It's more than a job to me!

Jenci nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:748486

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, IA, MO, NY, NC, OR, SC


My past childcare experience: From babysitting multiples kids from age differences to personality diferencers, I have gained more experience and knowledge when it comes to understanding and communicating between different personalities.

Additional Comments: Although I don't have any nanny experience I am a well educated, dependable person. I am compassionate and trustworthy. I am a CNA which has also been a humbling experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.