Jessika a Nanny for Hire in Knightdale, NC 27545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Child care and education are my passions and my desire is to use the skills, talents, and education God has blessed me with to minister to families. I enjoy reading to my kids, going to the park, doing crafts inside, playing outside with bubbles and sidewalk chalk, and pretty much every little crazy thing boys and girls like to do.

Jessika nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683384

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have 14 years of child care experience including babysitting, working in the church nursery, teaching Sunday school, working as a full-time nanny for two boys, and teaching public school (kindergarten and first grade) for two years. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and the NC Early Childhood Credential. I have been certified in CPR and First Aid, but need to renew those qualifications. I have experience working with children ages 5 days old all the way up to 12 years and truly enjoy each age and stage.

Additional Comments: My ideal job would be a full-time (M-F, 8a-4p) position with a Christian family of two or more children between the ages of 1-4 years of age.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.