Kara a Nanny for Hire in Knightdale, NC 27545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about children. I love watching children grow, learn, and laugh.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:143317

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have over 11 years of childcare experience, which include full time positions, part time positions, and occasional and overnight positions. I have a Bachelors and a Masters degree from Liberty University. I have worked with children ages infant to pre-teens. In my previous nanny position I developed and taught a Montessori curriculum integrating Kindergarten readiness. I am passionate about education and making sure that children are not only well taken care of and happy, but are being stimulated with age-appropriate activities. I would be more than happy to provide resume, references, background check, and CPR/First Aid certification upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.