Christina a Nanny for Hire in Kitts Hill, OH 45645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of someone is such a joyful experience! I will treat them as if they were my own. As a mother safety is very important!

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630288

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH, WV

My past childcare experience: While attending Pensacola Christian College, I worked for xx with grading school work as well as xx! I was in charge of an entire classroom with ages ranging from three to seven. I have over ten years of babysitting experience as well as a child myself. Having knowledge of making baby food and preparing bottles; from both breast milk and formula. I am currently learning French and Spanish! I am very fluent with sign language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.