Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Kittery, ME 03904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Through my experience in schools and babysitting I have found that I much prefer to work with families and their children as opposed to in a school setting. I love the bonds that are formed and all of the fun and learning that takes place!

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:563869

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was old enough to be trusted with their care (13 years old). I have a Masters Degree in Elementary Education with a Bachelors in Spanish with a focus on language acquisition. I have spent the last 19 months working as a preschool teacher but my experience ranges from infant care all the way through high school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.