Nanny available in Kitchener, ON - 643377 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Kitchener, ON N2E 2A5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny since the career path I am on is working with children and Youth. I would like to get a different idea of what is out there. Children have always been a passion of mine and I believe a nanny position would benefit my future.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:643377

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: As a second year student in the Child and Youth Worker program. I have done placements within the school system and will be working with children in my next placement and the career I am going for is child and youth based. I have also babysat for family, friends and friends of family members.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.