Nanny available in Kitchener, ON - 638175 - Nannies4hire.com

Emilia a Nanny for Hire in Kitchener, ON N2M 3A8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Other then obvious answer that I love children I would have to say that after studying Early Childhood Education in college that the one on one bond nannies share with the children they care for, personally is a lot more fulfilling.

Emilia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:638175

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants, toddlers and school aged children. In addition I have worked with twins, children with special needs as well as hearing with hearing disabilities. I am able to fluently convers in sign language.

Additional Comments: In addition to speaking English I am also fluent in French, Croatian/Serbian and Sign Language.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,Bosnian,Croatian,English,French,Serbian Nationality:Yugoslavian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.