Nanny available in Kitchener, ON - 637579 - Nannies4hire.com

Shonagh a Nanny for Hire in Kitchener, ON N2A 1H8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I genuinely enjoy spending time, playing with, teaching, helping, and caring for kids. I think I could make a great Nanny and help children enjoy their summers, in turn enjoying my own.

Shonagh nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:637579

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, SC, VA, WA, AB, BC, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: As a child in a family of five I have been babysitting for my siblings for as long as I can remember! I have also babysat for neighbourhood children since the age of eleven. Furthermore I have been a summer camp counsellor for children aged 0 years to fifteen for the past three summers. I have also been a powerskating and learn to skate coach, helping instruct children to skate and learn to play hockey.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.