Ciara a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny (again) because I absolutely love helping people, helping and watching children learn and grow, and bonding with the child I am nannying. I hope to someday be a stay at home mom who can home-school her kids, and nannying just plays into that passion.

Ciara nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:754648

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I nannied a child for 50 hours a week from the time she was 1 week old until she was 2 1/2 years old. I have also babysat her (now almost 3) and her younger sister (2 months) sporadically since. Before nannying this precious girl, I have been on and off babysitting for 7 years, children ages 0-10.

Additional Comments: I am a very patient, caring, and responsible young woman. I know how to care for small children, and I will always do everything in my power to give my best care and love to any child I am caring for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.