Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I have so much love and passion for children, Children are my first priority .

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:716059

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have 11 years expierence working with children of all ages, but I prefer to work with babies and young children . I worked at preschools, Head Start and summer camps. I'm certified in CPR and first aid and I also have my transcript. I love children, I am very patient and loving.

Additional Comments: I hope u give me the opportunity for the nanny position. I prefer to watch the children in my home because I would like to be home when my daughters come home from school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.