Linabel a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in corporate, banking and food service industries but what I have enjoyed the most is being a nanny. I am a mother of three and I feel its my nature to be a caregiver. I really enjoy working with children. I had my own children fairly young but we learned together. My experiences have prepared me to be a reliable and professional nanny for other families.

Linabel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685312

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: When I was laid off from Wachovia in 2009 a coworker asked if I wi=ould be interested in being the nanny of her unborn child. I took the opportunity and it was the best decision i could have made. I took care of baby Cynthia since she was just 2 months old. I was with her 6 days a week during her infant stage .I was there though most of her milestones.I am proud to say that her parents trusted me to make her homemade puree baby food, fruits and juices. I cooked for the family on occasion. As the baby grew older we took trips to the park and a play gym in the neighborhood. I continued to care for her after preschool. i looked for many easy to do crafts and snacks and some kids zumba or other exercise activities. I fell in love with Cynthia from the day one and I took care of her as if I had given birth to her. I have babysat for other children before ages 1 to 11. I am a fun spirited person and I believe that a loving positive and gratitude attitude attracts as such.

Additional Comments: I can cook, clean, laundry and run errands and also help with some homework

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.