Cori a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy interacting with children and helping them to learn while having fun!

Cori nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:664233

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a 2013 graduate from Eastern Illinois University. Currently, I work at Walt Disney World as a Youth Education Series Facilitator. I lead groups of 10-20 students ages 8-18 around Disney Parks and teach them about science. Recently I have started working at the xx on Disney property as a Co-Teacher for 1 and 2 year old children. I help potty train, serve food, and teach children in a 1:7 teacher:student ratio. During college, I volunteered as a xx coach. Each week, I taught girls ages 8-11 the importance of a healthy life-style and positive attitude by following a curriculum that integrated running activities. I also volunteered at a local xx therapy center. There, I walked beside and lead horses as children with disabilities rode them as a form of therapy. I have taken a Life Span and Human Development course which covered influences of family and society on the growth and development of an individual and a Personal Nutrition course which covered the impact of individual food behaviors on the nutritional status of individuals and the identification of behavior change strategies to positively influence health outcomes. I am American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED certified. I believe children are able to learn at any age and do so by having fun! Making arts and crafts, singing and dancing, and reading allow children to use their imaginations, grow, and learn. The reason I most love working with children is, if you listen, they always have the most interesting things to say!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.