Nanny available in kissimmee, FL - 647876 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to have fun! I want to help these children grow and learn, even when they don't know they are learning. I also have a 3year old daughter that I would love to be able to bring with me on the job and expand her social skills as well as whatever child I would be a nanny for. If I can help ease the mothers mind about who is taking care of their child I would be delighted. I am loving and kind and hope you would like to get to know what I am about!

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:647876

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had babysitting job since 14 and have dealt with children as small as a few weeks old to 5 year olds. I have experience in children with extreme food allergies. I am currently a student in college for respiratory therapy so I am being certified in CPR and emergency training, as well as first aid. I love arts and crafts and being outside, maybe in the pool or at the park. I have a newfound love for kitchen science experiements. Don't worry though, I do clean and I would be more than happy to do light housekeeping and meal prep/cooking.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.