Laquill a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 33781

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hi my name is kia and i would love to help you out i have been watching kids and infants and i love to do it its not just a job for me i like to become more just just a nanny to them or babysitter i want to be a big sister or bestfriend i will treat you kids as if they were my own. I go by what the family can afford. please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Thanks, kia

Laquill nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:615577

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My experience caring for children I love it, I'm a Daycare Teacher, I work with the newborn to 2-yr olds. We start the morning off going to the potty, yes I potty trained the children who are ready for potty training, and diaper change the others. Making learning fun we work with the Abeka Curriculum Program, Arts and Crafts, Learning numbers, Reading stories, play time is the best, building blocks, cooking in the kitchen like its real food. My jobs I love working with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.