Nanny available in Kissimmee, FL - 497885 - Nannies4hire.com

Libuse a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a special skill set that makes me ideal as a nanny or childcare worker. I enjoy developing life-long relationships with the children I work with and take personal satisfaction in helping them grow into moral and healthy individuals. I enjoy listening to children, spending time with them and sharing discoveries with them. Each child is special. Each one has their own gifts, as well as their own challenges. Each one finds joy in their own way. I love being a part of that.

Libuse nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:497885

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: •Supervised children in their daily routine,cared for the children basic needs, such as feeding, changing diapers, bathing, changing clothes, laundry and creating a safe and stimulating environment. •Supported children’s emotional and social development, encouraging understanding of others and positive self-concepts •Dealt with special needs, preparing medicine and working with behavioral and tactile therapies •Kept children’s areas clean, prepared meals, took them to activities and coordinated play time among friends •Overnight and sometimes weeklong care

Additional Comments: I appreciate any consideration you will give me. Here are some of my qualifications: * More than six years of experience in child care * Extensive background in working with preschool, primary, elementary and middle school children * Good professional attitude and highly motivated * Flexible schedule * Very good at maintaining a healthy and safe environment for children to explore without undue risks * Calm and nurturing personality, good knowledge of different play time activities and good homework practices. *Experience working with special needs


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Czech,English,German,Russian Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.