Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and doing all the responsibilities of a nanny. Juggling all the responsibilities of a nanny are challenging but fun: such as doing laundry, cleaning, cooking, running errands for family and connecting with children playing games and helping them with school work.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:449717

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have 10 years working with children. I have been a nanny, professional school teacher 5th-8th grade and babysitter. I prefer to be a nanny but have excellent references in all positions. In my nanny experience one year I worked in a temporary position with a handicapped child. Also 3 years with another family I took kids to school and from home, helped with homework. I love working with children and they seem to be drawn to me. I love going outdoor playing sports or games, indoors playing board games and also learning games. Also help with school projects and art projects. I am also a great tutor.

Additional Comments: I am also CPR and AED certified, have a bachelors degree and wide variety of settings working with children in the classroom and at home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.