Nanny available in Kissimmee, FL - 22556 - Nannies4hire.com

Eva a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and hope to one day be apart of a school library. I'm currently taking ECED as part of the LIS program I'm studying to get my Associates in. I would be happy to assist other local and non-local families with childcare.

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:22556

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I'm young at heart, easygoing, CPR certified, and have worked with children of all ages. I have a total of 13 years of child care experience. This includes seven years working with a professional child care agency that caters to families on vacation at area resorts. For the past eight years, I've been with two local families PT. My schedule has lessened since both children have started school. In addition, I have several out-of-state families that return to Orlando yearly whom I sit for (when available) while they are on vacation. I would be happy to assist other local and non-local families. I've also lived with my brother and his family helping to care for my niece and nephew since 1998. I am accustomed to being around children all the time. I can't imagine a day without them. I am located in the Kissimmee Oaks area and prefer to stay within the Kissimmee/South Orlando perimeter. If interested, please contact me... looking forward to meeting new families.

Additional Comments: References - available upon request My experience with the agency has exposed me to many different types of personalities. As a result, I easily adapt to schedules and "house rules". At the moment, I'm studying LIS (Library Information Services) with an emphasis on children, and have taken an ECED (Early Childhood Education) class. In Reference to Transportation - I have a personal vehicle I will use to travel to your residence but prefer NOT to transport children in it unless it is an emergency. As of Feb '09 to Present - I have experience with overnight care... one of the families I work closely with has on occasion charged me with overnight care while she goes out-of-town for for as much as 3 - 10 days at a time. I still occasionally work with the agency when my schedule allows. Of course, I would prefer to find sitting assignments on my own and avoid agency fees.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.