Nanny available in Kissimmee, FL - 150999 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I believe this will give me the extra income my husband and I need without taking too much time away from our own family.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:150999

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been doing childcare since I was able to age wise.I had an after school job everyday and most weekends during middle and some high school years. I have watched kids off and on since then. When my husband was in the military I worked a nanny position for two special boys for almost three years. Even though we have all moved away from each other as a result of military life we are still close.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.