Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I have a career in mind for the future; caring for children is my passion. I LOVE MY BABIES!!

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:118524

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have 20+ yrs experience. I primarily care for newborns, infants and toddlers. However I will care for older children as well. I have experience with multiples, and children with disabilities. I have a medical assisting degree, so I have medical knowledge as well. I am certified by the American red Cross in Infant CPR/Lifesaving,as well as Advanced CPR/Lifesaving. I also am an avid swimmer, and have taught swim lessons to children from 18 months to 7 yrs. The youngest child I have cared for was 2 weeks old, and the oldest was 14. I have cared for up to 6 children in one family. I have attended the University of Cincinnati, studying to get BA in Addictions Studies and will transfer into a Nursing school eventually. I specialize in newborn,infants and toddlers. I provide stimulating educational and developmental play as well as trips to the parks and zoos.

Additional Comments: In addition to my weekly rate; I also require 2 weeks paid vacation, 5 personal/sick days per year. if you need me to vacation with the family; my travel expenses/lodging should be provided by the family. Any extra childcare as far as date nights etc. should be compensated as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.