Nanny available in Kissimme, FL - 640409 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kissimme, FL 34759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I love knowing I've been apart of a child life in a positive way, that I've helped them grow and learn. Being a nanny lets be be creative and active which I love. I enjoy being there to witness a child's firsts and celebrating the milestone with the parents. Its a fulling job and I couldn't see my self doing anything else.!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:640409

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Ashley. I'm 26 and have tons of experience caring for children both in a daycare setting as well as in home. I have worked as a teacher's aide, so helping children with homework will be no problem at all. I've cared for children from infant to preteens. Some activities I would enjoy doing with your children are arts and crafts, coloring, outdoor games as well as educational games. I also love to bake which is something I would love to teach your child! I also can also assist with cleaning and laundry if necessary. Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.