Lana a Nanny for Hire in Kirtland, OH 44094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's a very rewarding career.

Lana nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647045

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Children are wonderful and amazing little people. Every one is different, yet they're all the same in that they thrive on love and attention. In the last 10 years I have nannied for four different families and babysat for approximately 8 - 10 families. My two most recent jobs started with the children in infancy/toddlers and ended when all of them were in school. My overriding concern is fulfilling the parents' wishes as far as taking care of their children in their home. I am CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.