Nanny available in kirkwood, PA - 755539 - Nannies4hire.com

lou ann a Nanny for Hire in Kirkwood, PA 17536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a good nurturing and loving personality. I love to be a part of a child's memories and future.

lou ann nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:755539

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a professional traveling nanny of more than 30 years. I give families the opportunity to travel with piece of mind. I have also traveled with many of my families. I work with new moms and dads as well as children with disabilities. have taken care of sets of twins and triplets. I come complete with years of experience, maturity,responsibility and good common sense.I love children of all ages and they love me. Im out going,friendly love to teach and watch them learn,outdoors is always in our day.and keeping a schedule is very important in the life of a young one.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.