Nanny available in KIRKWOOD, MO - 322587 - Nannies4hire.com

marion a Nanny for Hire in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because it is my choosen p rofession.I was an art teacher, received an MA in counseling, was a Doula at a hospital and feel all of my past jobs have prepared me sussessfully for a Nanny

marion nanny Gender:Female Age:76 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:322587

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for the past 18 yrs with famalies that engaged me when their children were born, then stayed with them until the children started school. My stay with the famalies was part time usually 2-3 days a week where I was responsible dressing, feeding, errands, playing, creative play, any engagement the children might have and childrens laundry.I was fortunate to be involved with loving and caring famalies and fortunate to be caring for the children.

Additional Comments: I will go the extra mile for a child for no behavior is foriegn to me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.