Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a caregiver by nature, and it seems no matter what other jobs I've done over the years I always come back to childcare. I studied Early Development before I got my degree in technical writing, and am planning on going back to get a degree in it.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:242590

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been a private nanny for four different families, the first with four children aged six weeks to six years for nearly two years, the next with one eighteen month old for one year, the next with one child from age six weeks to three years, and the last with twins, from age three months to four years. I have worked for two and a half years in a daycare setting, caring for children from six weeks to twelve years. Most recently I worked with an agency to provide backup care for families with companies such as Google and Facebook.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.