Nanny available in Kirkville, NY - 690470 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Kirkville, NY 13082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children and have lots of energy to keep up with the task of looking after children. For the past two years I have helped take care of my two nephews but have recently moved away from my family in Maryland and I'm looking for a way to make money and spend time with kids that make my heart smile. I enjoying spending lots of time outside, especially going for hikes and swimming during the summer. I loves arts and crafts and consider myself to be a very creative, fun person. I am looking for the opportunity to establish a presence here in Syracuse, and to build relationships within the community.

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:690470

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have taken both high school and college level child development classes, where we were responsible for creating a curriculum and teaching/taking care of children ages 3-5. I was also a swim instructor for 2 years, teaching children ages 1-14 how to swim while being responsible for several children at once in an aquatic setting. I am CPR and first aid-certified. I have a babysitting certificate from the American Red Cross. I have 2 nephews that I have watched over for the past two years.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and reliable. I feel confident in my ability to prevent accidents and to act efficiently during an emergency.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.