Nanny available in Kirksville, MO - 641865 - Nannies4hire.com

Raezheem a Nanny for Hire in Kirksville, MO 63501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very devoted to teaching children and would be eager to ensure safety for your children, increase the learning opportunities throughout the summer, and to make sure they have a fun summer. I would love to be a nanny. My dream is to care for children and to educate them. I want to invest in the future of America and what better way to do that than to invest in time to teach and educate our children today?

Raezheem nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:641865

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was 12, I've either worked or volunteered at a day care center or summer program; excluding the past two summers. I worked one full school year (2013-2013) at an Early Childhood Development Center in Kirksville, Missouri. I am in school, a junior, at Truman State University working on my master's of education and bachelor's in psychology.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.