Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Kirkland, WA 98034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy helping them grow.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:749647

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I volunteered at a library with elementary age and preschool children. I completed a project in teaching Spanish to preschoolers and assisted with a nature outreach program for kindergarteners and know some basic Spanish. I also have experience in taking care of two younger siblings as well as my baby girl. I am infant/child/adult CPR/AED/first aid and safety certified. I have assisted with infants and preschoolers at a church nursery. I believe that the role of a nanny is an active process of play and education. I would like a position where I can do hands-on fun activities with the kids instead of just propping them in front of the TV. These activities could include, visits to the park, drawing/coloring, board games, easy cooking tasks, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.