Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Kirkland, WA 98052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy being around children. Although they can get upset at time, I love that at the end of the day they are truly happy! I enjoy watching children grow and learn new things everyday. Arts and crafts is one of my favorite things to do and I would love to have fun in my job.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:692312

5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: For years I have baby sat for my family. I would help out with infants and toddlers as well. Watching and caring for them as they grew older gave me the opportunity to experience caring for children ages newborn to about 5 years of age. I was more experienced with older children, but I just had a son of my own May of 2014. This has given me LOTS of experience and I have learned so much about caring for an infant. I am in mommy-mode 24/7!

Additional Comments: Being a nanny will help me tremendously because I need a job that will allow me to have my son with me. I would prefer to nanny at home because at the moment I do not have transportation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.