ayrian a Nanny for Hire in Kirkland, WA 98034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I respectfully take pleasure in what I do. I understand that children are people too and that they need to explore and experience life with the guidance from those who care about them.

ayrian nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684067

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have over 20+ years of experience caring for children from newborn to preteens. I have found that my calling in life is to be around the little people of the world. I enjoy working and growing with children. I love hearing their laughter and when the time comes, drying their tears. I enjoy art and crafts, field trips, walks in the park/neighborhood and going on fun adventures and play dates. Currently, I am working as a part-time nanny for a family that I have been with for six years and part-time as a massage practitioner. My current nanny position is closing soon and I feel that this is a good transition time for me to find a full-time nanny position. I am looking for a position that will ideally start in mid-April. Please let me know if you have any further questions. I look forward to meeting you and your little one(s) soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.