Nanny available in Kirkland, WA - 634011 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Kirkland, WA 98034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I like to work with various ages. I no longer care to work in a childcare setting that doesn't meet minimum licencing standards. I would prefer to care for a child in their home and know that I am able to give the appropriate care.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:634011

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: 30 years experience in child care and preschool teacher, and director. Worked with special needs, autistic and medically fragile children. I have also worked for a family providing AVA therapy/tutoring.

Additional Comments: I am currently a senior at a university (evenings). I will graduating this spring with a BA in Elementary Ed, and then continue in their masters program. I would eventually like to work with special needs children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.