Nanny available in Kirkland, WA - 607369 - Nannies4hire.com

Maja a Nanny for Hire in Kirkland, WA 98033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my pleasure to be around the children and provide them with loving and caring atmosphere. I'm mature, responsible, organized, honest and outgoing person. Making children happy and seeing them smile makes me happy.

Maja nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:607369

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am very enthusiastic and positive person so working with children is a joy for me. I don't even consider it as a job because I love children and enjoy being around them. I have more than four years in baby sitting. I taught children English language and helped them learn and grow. I engaged children in home activities by reading them stories and playing games with them. I made sure children enjoyed their day by taking them out for a walk and to parks. I ensured that children ate on time and went to bed on time as per their daily routine. I maintained healthy and safe environment at all times.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,Italian,Russian,Serbian Nationality:Serbian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.