Megan a Nanny for Hire in Kirkland, WA 98033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am majoring in Education at Gonzaga and am looking for an opportunity to work with a range of different kids to help prepare me for my future career. I also really enjoyed being a nanny over the past two summers and would love to be able to have that opportunity again this summer.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:580080

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have spent many hours babysitting over the past 7 years. This past summer I spent 30+ hours a week as a nanny for a family with a 6 year old girl. I have grown up with siblings and have had responsibilities as an older siblings. While away at school I work 4-5 days a week at the Northeast Youth Center in Spokane. At the youth center I work with children ages 5-13.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.