Lili a Nanny for Hire in Kiowa, KS 67070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! To me becoming a nanny means opening up my life to another family and being part of their family and them part of mine.

Lili nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:616669

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have been around children my whole life. I am one out of nine kids so I got a head start on taking care of kids. I started volunteering at Cosi and the Library when I was 12 in both places I quickly become the lead volunteer I achieved and exceeded the goals set for me. In 2012 I started working in a Daycare as the secondary teacher in the toddler room and I subbed throughout the rest of the daycare. After working there for about 7 months they decide to make me the lead teacher for the same toddler room. I worked there for a total of 1 1/2 years before I decided I wanted to work as a Nanny. From July 2013 To February 2014 I worked as a Part time Nanny with a wonderful family, I went back to working as a primary teacher in a daycare for 9 months in 2014-2015. Right now I am working with a family full-time However I have family in the areas I am looking relocate my current nanny family is fully aware and supportive of me relocating.

Additional Comments: I love playing soccer and being outdoors, I am a hugh nerd when it comes to reading, I love music, singing, theater & drama and arts & crafts

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.