Linneah a Nanny for Hire in Kintnersville, PA 18930

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am a very nurturing person. My siblings are mostly grown up this summer and many of the things that I would normally do to take care of them won't need to be done anymore. I would like to find a family with kids who need me.

Linneah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:752310

3 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I grew up with lots of younger siblings so I have been doing childcare almost my whole life. I started officially when I was twelve babysitting a large group of 3 to 12 year-old kids doing crafts and games with them. Later I worked as a tutor, caring for the academic needs of kids from 2nd to 8th grade (so I do have experience helping with homework). I have babysat for my neighbors (8 children ages 6 months-10 years). I love taking care of kids. I'm also willing to help around the house and do some meal prep. I love baking and cooking so I'll help with those things too! Can't wait to meet you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.