Nanny available in Kinsale, VA - 541721 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Kinsale, VA 22488

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love working with children. I originally wanted to run my own daycare, but after my first nanny job, I realized that being a nanny is my dream come true. I love being able to build that close bond with the children and watch them grow and learn new things. There is nothing more rewarding than watching their excited faces when they learn something new or reach a goal.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:541721

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: In 2005 I was a live-in nanny for a year for a two family household that had a 3 year old, 5 year old and 7 year old. I started out as their babysitter when I was 15 and they moved me in with them when I was 17 (2004) to be the full-time live-in nanny. 2005 I babysat for two families with a total of 5 children that were 8 months, 1 year, two 2 year olds, and a 4 year old. 2004 I also babysat a 12 year old and a 6 year old with autism, part-time. March 2011- February 2012 I was a live-in nanny, the boys were 18 months old and 8 years old when I left. The 8 year old had severe ADHD and a sensory disorder. February 2012 - October 2012 I was a live-out nanny for a 2 child family, a newborn until she was 8 months old and a 5 year old. I continued occasional babysitting for that family from October 2012 until January 2014.

Additional Comments: I have three little girls that are 2, 5 and 6 that I would need to have with me if I work weekends, before/after school hours, and on any school breaks. My 2 year old is not in school yet, so she would need to be with me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.