Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Kinnelon, NJ 07405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages and enjoy teaching them , and watching them grow. I would greatly love to lend a helping hand to a family in need and to become a genuine part of that family.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:480040

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have about 5 years of full time Nanny experience, and many (8+) years of babysitting experience. I have watched children of all ages and have been responsible for a range of tasks including: -Got children ready for school (made lunches, dressed etc.) -Drove to school -Ran errands (grocery shopping, dry cleaners, etc) -Clean house (washed dishes, vacuumed, etc) -Picked children up from school or bus stop -Drove to and from sports/activities -Prepared snacks and some meals -Helped with homework, projects, readings -Engaged in both outdoor/indoor activities with children

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.