Harley a Nanny for Hire in Kingwood , TX 77345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids, and I am very responsible,caring and outgoing

Harley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:756454

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: my name is Harley and I am 19 going on 20 this August I am interested in this job position. I love kids and don't mind taking them places I have 4 years experience and also have my own vehicle and I am a very responsible driver, haven't gotten into any accidents or anything, I am on time all the time but usually a little early, I have my CPR and First Aid certification for infants and adults also. am an outgoing sweet person, I love kids and I love babysitting and bringing kids places. When I babysit I play with them, take them to the pool or park or their activities if need be, I do meal preparations, bathe them, clean up after them, make sure or help them brush their teeth (if it's needed of course) and put them to bed. I am great with newborns up to 12 years old

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.