Nanny available in kingwood, TX - 696301 -

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Kingwood, TX 77339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children and i feel like they are the most important part of our lives!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:696301

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have had babies in my life since I have been 8 years old! I knew how to change a dirty diaper alone by the age of 9. I was a full time nanny for 2 children from 15 years old to 17. then a full time nanny for 5 children from 18 to 19! I have 12 nieces and nephews that I dearly love and have spent hundreds of hours babysitting them! I love kids and I love teaching while I babysit! I was homeschooled so I learned everything from my mom and have taken on her teaching skills! I am the youngest of 7 children I am 22, I love The Lord with all my heart and enjoy loving on the little treasures he has given us! I am looking for a career not just some extra cash

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.