Nanny available in kingwood, TX - 594879 -

Melody a Nanny for Hire in Kingwood, TX 77339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To obtain a position that will allow me to utilize my strong dedication to children’s development and to their educational needs. I am a driven and resourceful individual looking for the opportunity to enhance students’ performance.

Melody nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:594879

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have two children of my own, ages 2(boy) and a four year old toddler (girl), i also worked at a daycare for a couple of months, volunteered at my church kids center, and pursuing a degree in interdisciplinary education.

Additional Comments: I am bi-lingual and love helping with homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.