Nanny available in Kingwood, TX - 516229 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Kingwood, TX 77339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the process of a career change over the last year from an administrative/sales focus to a direct child based relational job. I would like to spend the later years of my career making a positive impact in the lives of young children and their families.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:516229

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I provided in home childcare for close friends for 1 year. I took their children with me when I was hired to work as an Administrator of a state licensed Childcare Facility for three years. This is when I realized my desire and gift for working with small children. I am currently working with a lovely family in Kingwood area, but unfortunately for me Mom is making a career change and will be able to spend time at home (very happy for her) . Prior to this position I worked for Splendora School District working with children PreK 4 to 6th grade. I have been involved in education, fellowship and muscial/drama volunteer based programs over the last 14 years.

Additional Comments: When taking care of a child’s needs the most important component is love. A mother can never be replaced but I hope that I can be a loving extension offering a stimulating environment for your child. I am a mother of 3 grown boys (set of multiples). I have close to 100 early childhood continuing education hours including CPR and first aid training. Have passed criminal and FBI fingerprint background checks.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.